Ultrasound

The combination of ultrasound and artificial intelligence is a new branch in the digital medical field, which is also one of the hot spots in the digital medical industry. Ultrasound images contain huge amount of information, and even experienced doctors sometimes struggle to cope with. Artificial intelligence has great potentials to help ultrasound doctors find patterns from ultrasound images then not only to improve testing efficiency, but also reduce the error rate in diagnosis. 

Product:

The computer can automatically identify and locate the tumor area from the ultrasonic image, and then evaluate the malignancy degree of tumor. For now, the diseases of interest include thyroid nodules, breast, carotid plaques and liver cancer.

We have established a database containing large number of ultrasound image samples, which can be used to analyze and identify ultrasonic image by trained convolutional neural network. At present, the accuracy of ultrasonic intelligent diagnostic system in industry can be compared with that of clinician, and the sensitivity even better.

Ultrasound intelligent diagnostic system can help doctors’ ultrasound imaging diagnosis, which will not only dramatically save doctors' time,  but also allow patients to get more accurate diagnostic recommendations and better personalized treatments.

超声

超声与人工智能的结合,是数字化医疗领域里一个较新的分支,可以说是前无古人,而且这也是数字医疗产业的热点之一。超声影像里包含了海量的数据信息,即使是有经验的医生,有时也难免疲于应对。超声图像的解读,跟大部分的医学影像一样,都需要相关医生长时间专业经验的积累,因此超声医生的培养周期也相对较长。而利用人工智能在医疗行业具有的巨大潜力,能帮助超声医生从现有数据集中发现规律,从而帮助医生提高检测效率,还可以减少人为操作的误判率。

产品

利用计算机从超声图像上自动识别并分割出肿瘤区域,然后判断肿瘤良恶性程度。目前涉及的病种包括甲状腺结节、乳腺、颈动脉斑块、肝癌等。

公司建立了包含大型超声影像样本的数据库,利用GPU训练卷积神经网络对超声影像进行分析识别。目前超声智能诊断系统的准确度可以与临床医生相媲美,灵敏度则超过医生。

超声智能诊断系统可以辅助医生进行超声影像诊断,可以极大地节约医生的时间和精力,减少漏诊;让患者可以获得更精准的诊断建议以及个性化治疗方案建议。